Business & Finance

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Sunday, December 06, 2009

Sunday, October 04, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

Saturday, August 01, 2009

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Monday, July 06, 2009

Saturday, July 04, 2009

Facebook-ButtonFollow us on Twitter

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

TwitterCounter for @blogblackmiami

The Blogging Black Miami Calendar of Events includes public events in Miami-Dade County. If you would like your event included, email event details to info@bloggingblackmiami.com with Calendar Listing in the subject. Include a contact name and telephone number. Events should be submitted at least one week in advance. Submission does not guarantee publication. Free, community events receive priority consideration for publication. See CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS below.

Kwanzaa Celebration 2013

  • 1526173_10200309313854453_1995920410_n
    Mary Williams Woodard Legacy Kwanzaa Celebration presented by the Miami-Dade Chapter of the Florida A&M University National Alumni Association in collaboration with Community Builders Holistic Development Corporation. Saturday, 12/28/2013, African Heritage Cultural Arts Center, Miami, FL. PHOTOS: Adrian Freeman
Shopbbmmug2_170x174

Weather

VaVa New Media, Inc.

5082d303626bb548918218d4473ab64c_large

Become a Fan

LinkShare_120x90_ButtonV1