Racism

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Monday, November 04, 2013

Saturday, November 02, 2013

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Facebook-ButtonFollow us on Twitter

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
5082d303626bb548918218d4473ab64c_large

TwitterCounter for @blogblackmiami

The Blogging Black Miami Calendar of Events includes public events in Miami-Dade County. If you would like your event included, email event details to info@bloggingblackmiami.com with Calendar Listing in the subject. Include a contact name and telephone number. Events should be submitted at least one week in advance. Submission does not guarantee publication. Free, community events receive priority consideration for publication. See CALENDAR HIGHLIGHTS below.

Kwanzaa Celebration 2013

  • 1526173_10200309313854453_1995920410_n
    Mary Williams Woodard Legacy Kwanzaa Celebration presented by the Miami-Dade Chapter of the Florida A&M University National Alumni Association in collaboration with Community Builders Holistic Development Corporation. Saturday, 12/28/2013, African Heritage Cultural Arts Center, Miami, FL. PHOTOS: Adrian Freeman
Shopbbmmug2_170x174

Weather

VaVa New Media, Inc.

NutriSystem, Inc.

Become a Fan

LinkShare_120x90_ButtonV1