Meet North Miami Mayoral Candidate Dr. Smith Joseph
MOODY NOLAN RECEIVES INTERNATIONALRECOGNITION FOR AFRICAN-AMERICAN MUSEUM

The Children's Trust Seeks Volunteer Proposal Reviewers-Pass It On!

 

Take Part in a Community Service to Improve the
Lives of Children in Miami-Dade County
 
39

The Children's Trust seeks volunteer reviewers with interest in child and family development, education or social services to review proposals over the next few months. The Children's Trust Requests for Proposals (RFP) are competitive solicitations that will distribute more than $60 million to community service providers in four program areas that aim to improve the lives of children and families in Miami-Dade County.
 
After-School and Summer Camp Programs

Trainings:

Thursday, Dec. 4, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 8, 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

 

Parenting and Home Visiting Programs

Trainings:

Thursday, Dec. 18, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 19, 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.

 

Youth Enrichment

Trainings:

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 16, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 23, 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.

 

Early Childhood

Trainings:

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 30, 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.

 

 

All reviewer trainings will be held at:

The Children's Trust
3150 SW 3rd Ave, Training Room

Miami, FL 33129

 


 
 

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.